• This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Aquarian Message: The Seven Churches

The Seven Churches

“And I turned to see the voice that spake with me (one Word from the Army of the Voice who was talking to the apostle). And being turned, I saw seven golden candlesticks. (These are the seven chakras of the spinal medulla or the seven churches.)

“And in the midst of the seven candlesticks one like unto the Son of Man (the Word from the Army of the Voice, who was teaching the apostle) clothed with a garment down to the foot, and girt about the paps with a golden girdle.

“His head and his hairs were white like wool, as white as snow; and his eyes were as a flame of fire;

“And his feet like unto fine brass, as if they burned in a furnace; and his voice as the sound of many waters (the Word, the Verb, always sounds.)

“And he had in his right hand seven stars (these are the seven spirits before the throne, which are in the macrocosmos, and also these are the seven atomic angels who govern the seven chakras or seven churches located in the spinal medulla, which are in the microcosmos): and out of his mouth went a sharp two-edged sword (the flaming sword): And his countenance was as the sun shineth in his strength.

“And when I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead. And he laid his right hand upon me, saying unto me, Fear not; I am the first and the last.” Revelation 1:12-17

Our resplendent dragon of wisdom is the first and the last.

The beloved one “lives, and was dead; and behold,” He is “alive for evermore.” He has “the keys of hell and of death [Rev 1:18].”

When we departed from Eden, we divorced ourselves from the Word that lives within the unknown profundities of our Being. The beloved one died for us, but behold, he lives eternally.

The beloved one is Hiram who was killed by three traitors. He is Jesus condemned to death by Judas, Caiaphas, and Pilate. These three traitors constitute what we call the “I,” the “ego,” and the “myself” (Satan).

Sebal, the first traitor of Hiram, is Satan in the astral body of the human being. Ortelut, the second traitor of Hiram, is Satan in the mind. And Stokin, the third traitor of Hiram, is Satan in the will-soul. Behold the “I” in its three fundamental levels of consciousness.

This “I” is the prince of this world, the three-headed black dragon that we must decapitate and dissolve. The three heads are the three rebels that we carry within: the demon of desire, the demon of the mind, and the demon of evil will. These are the three assassins of the Word (Christ). “But behold, he is alive and he will live forever more, Amen.” Christ has the keys of our atomic infernos. He has “the keys of hell and of death” [Revelation 1:18].

We need to resurrect the Son of Man within us.

The seven churches exist within the microcosmos and within the macrocosmos.

The Apocalypse is the book of the human being and of the universe. The seven churches of our spinal medulla happily shine with the sacred fire of the Holy Spirit. The seven churches of our spinal medulla are the doors that give us entrance into the seven glorious cathedrals of the superior worlds.

Glorian Chakra illustration 800

We are filled with a lot of terror and mystical trembling when we see among thunder, lightning, earthquakes, tempests and great hail, the majestic cathedral of Sardis.

The chakra of the larynx is the door that allows us to enter into the great cathedral of Sardis.

The sublime and terribly divine church of Laodicea is entirely of pure gold. Its cupola and walls are carved with the purest gold of the spirit.

The lotus of one thousand petals, the resplendent crown of the saints, gives access to the glorious cathedral of Laodicea. This temple really exists in the superior worlds.

We study the rituals of life and death within the seven churches of the superior worlds, until the officiant (the Word) arrives.

The seven churches of the spinal medulla are united to the seven chakras or plexuses of the grand sympathetic nervous system by means of very fine nerves.

The seven churches are similar to lotus flowers that are suspended from the famous Chitra Nadi. The canal of Sushumna exists within the medullar canal. The canal of Chitra Nadi is within this canal of Sushumna. The seven beautiful and divine churches are suspended from this precious medullar canal.

The spinal medulla is the candelabra. The two olive trees of the temple are situated upon the right and left sides. These are the two olive branches through which “the two golden pipes empty the golden oil out of themselves.” That golden oil is the “ens seminis.”

“These are the two anointed ones, that stand by the Lord of the whole earth.” —Zachariah 4:12-14

These are the two witnesses, Ida and Pingala. These are the two sympathetic nerves that are entwined like two serpents around the spinal medulla and through which the oil of pure gold rises to the chalice (the brain).

When the serpent of metal awakens, it then enters through the “centralis canalis” [central canal] of the spinal medulla and rises very slowly and with difficulty through the medullar canal, which is known in India as the Brahmanadi.

The seven churches shine with the blazing fire of the Holy Spirit. While this sacred fire rises, the seven churches open and turn upwards. The chakras or sympathetic plexuses awaken in accordance with the opening of the seven churches.

The candlestick has seven lamps, which are the seven churches, and seven canals for the lamps which are upon it. These seven canals correspond to the seven degrees of the power of the fire.

All of these chakras, discs, or magnetic wheels are the senses of the astral body.

Our soul is enveloped in the astral body. The anatomy, physiology, and pathology of the astral body is ultra-sensible.

The senses of the astral body and the endocrine glands are found to be intimately related. Wherever there is a nervous plexus, there is a chakra of the astral body.

The mind, the willpower, the consciousness, and the spirit, etc., are within the astral body.

The astral body becomes filled with glory and beauty with the awakening of the seven churches.

Thus, this is how we transfigure and glorify ourselves completely.